Preview: Anna’s portraits {Bryan – College Station portrait photographer}

Anna's portraits

When Anna contacted me to take her portraits on the Texas A&M Campus, I was so excited. Anna has a great story: she’s originally from Russia and has most recently been a visiting professor at Texas A&M, but is now moving on to a full professorship in Kansas. She wanted some photos to remember her time here with, before she left, just a hand full of days after we took these!

Just a few days before Anna contacted me, I’d been telling Garret, my husband, that I’d really love to photograph someone in the new MSC on campus, because the light there is just so gorgeous. The renovation included tons of limestone and sun-lights and wide open space, and now I would get to include some shots there in Anna’s session! I was so excited! Anna and I had a great time, and this is just a preview of her session.

I’m working on my new website (slow goings!), and her full session will be there when we launch. Until then, enjoy a preview of Anna’s fun, on-campus, summertime portrait session!

Anna's portraits Anna's portraits Anna's portraits

Anna's portraits

Anna's portraits

Leave a Reply

