Hannah and Stephen’s engagements {Austin engagement photographer}

Y’all. I know I gushed about Hannah and Stephen when I posted their preview back a couple of months ago, but I still smile when I look back through their engagement photos – it was SUCH a fun day! I knew we would have a good time, but they totally exceeded my expectations. Keeping sessions chill and laid-back is a big part of my philosophy, and Hannah and Stephen’s engagements were just that – natural and sweet. And they were just so good to me – showing me around Austin AND introducing me to the greatness that is Home Slice. I was so grateful after this particular session – it was like: great, happy clients + Austin awesomeness + PIZZA!?! Seriously? I get to do this?! It really encouraged me to keep moving forward with my vision for Everlee Photography.

ANYWAYS! Ha. So, we started out at the ubiquitous “Greetings from Austin” mural, and then headed to the capitol. Hannah did such a great job picking out their outfits, and I loved the sunlight we found inside the capitol dome. After finding a bar to bounce into for quick drinks and outfit changes, we covered a good portion of South Congress, and then wrapped up the night at Home Slice. (Highly recommend!) Now, I can’t wait to shoot Hannah and Stephen’s wedding in November, and I’m just so happy for the two of them.

HannahStephen-blog2_8 HannahStephen-blog2_6 HannahStephen-blog2_1 HannahStephen-blog2_7 HannahStephen-blog2_9 HannahStephen-blog2_2 HannahStephen-blog2_4 HannahStephen-blog2_3 HannahStephen-blog2_5

Leave a Reply

