James siblings – super secret preview! {College Station family photographer}

JamesSibs-preview1JamesSibs-preview2JamesSibs-preview3JamesSibs-preview4

I got to hang out with this family a few weeks ago for some super secret sibling portraits (Christmas presents for the parents!), and not only is this some of my favorite work of mine to-date, it was seriously too much fun. When Denise contacted me about doing a sibling session, it sounded like she had some really good ideas in mind, but I had no idea that she, her fiance and her brother and sister would be such a blast to hangout with! I seriously had to consciously work during the session to stay focused and steady my camera and not just laugh my head off at these four!!! (If you know me, that makes more sense because I’m a notorious loud-laugher.) I can’t wait to show off the rest of these photos after Christmas. And shhh, remember they’re a secret!

2 thoughts on “James siblings – super secret preview! {College Station family photographer}

  1. Thanks so much, Leslie! We had an awesome time, and it shows in these photos! My parents are going to love these so much.

  2. Pingback: The awesome James siblings « everlee photography

Leave a Reply

