Wednesday weekly no. 3 :: workspace

my workspacemy workspacemy workspacemy workspacemy workspace

A little late, here’s this week’s weekly. I love my desk, and I try to keep it clean and enjoyable. My favorite parts of the space are the window and the inspiration board that I made by covering a canvas with fabric.

(“I Love You” card by Rifle Paper Co.; hanging cubbies, metal racks and lamp from Ikea; yellow picture frames diy spray-painted by me; chandelier photo on inspiration board by Abby Powell.)

Leave a Reply

